Sign In / Sign Up
Your search results

Echipa Keller Williams CLUJ

Laura Oancea

Team Leader, Realtor®
+40745 400 087
laura@kw.ro

Judita Tobias

Agent Imobiliar, Realtor®
+40769 677 301
judita.tobias@kw.ro

Marius Chindriș

Agent Imobiliar
+40727 994 000
marius.chindris@kw.ro

Laurențiu Seffer

Agent Imobiliar
+40726 735 001
laurentiu.seffer@kw.ro

Robert Puskas

Agent Imobiliar
+40758 686 339
robert.puskas@kw.ro

Petrișor Souca

Agent Imobiliar
+40757 136 793
petri.souca@kw.ro

Andreea Popa

Agent Imobiliar
+40723 425 555
andreea.popa@kw.ro

Frank Gotha

Agent Imobiliar
+40759 195 819
frank.gotha@kw.ro

Bogdan Crișan

Agent Imobiliar
+40757 942 875
bogdan.crisan@kw.ro

Antonia Zsoldos

Agent Imobiliar
+40751 927 573
antonia.zsoldos@kw.ro

Andrei Țilea

Partener
+40728 504 447
andrei.tilea@kw.ro

Alina Aron

Market Center Administrator
+40758 999 688
alina@kw.ro

Ovidiu Călugăr

Operating Principal
+40742 033 133
ovidiu@kw.ro

Keller Williams Cluj

Market Center
+40764 000 101
kwcluj@kw.ro