Sign In / Sign Up
Your search results

Echipa Keller Williams CLUJ

Laura Oancea

Team Leader, Realtor®
+40745 400 087
laura@kw.ro

Judita Tobias

Agent Imobiliar, Realtor®
+40769 677 301
judita.tobias@kw.ro

Andreea Popa

Agent Imobiliar, Realtor®
+40723 425 555
andreea.popa@kw.ro

Radu Muntean

Agent Imobiliar, Realtor®
+40755 184 045
radu.muntean@kw.ro

Andrei Patrichi

Agent Imobiliar, Realtor®
+40743 243 243
andrei.patrichi@kw.ro

Petrișor Souca

Agent Imobiliar
+40757 136 793
petri.souca@kw.ro

Bogdan Crișan

Agent Imobiliar
+40757 942 875
bogdan.crisan@kw.ro

Antonia Zsoldoș

Agent Imobiliar
+40751 927 573
antonia.zsoldos@kw.ro

Andrei Crăciun

Agent Imobiliar
+40752 621 650
andrei.craciun@kw.ro

Vlad Bolog

Agent Imobiliar
+40749 439 633
vlad.bolog@kw.ro

Enrique Aciubotăriței

Agent Imobiliar
+40754 863 493
enrique.a@kw.ro

Adrian Babuțan

Agent Imobiliar
+40771 620 622
adrian.babutan@kw.ro

Cristina Măcicășan

Agent Imobiliar
+40740 331 810
cristina.mihis@kw.ro

Ioana Șoimușan

Agent Imobiliar
+40741 957 108
ioana.soimusan@kw.ro

Andrei Petraș

Agent Imobiliar
+40774 541 681
andrei.petras@kw.ro

Mihai Gordon

Agent Imobiliar
+40733 596 673
mihai.gordon@kw.ro